Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em julho de 2017 🎧

oi

Todo mês vou compartilhar por aqui algumas músicas para você ouvir durante um mês x. Hoje selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi no mês de junho, para você ouvir nesse mês de julho *-*

Para ver o post das músicas para ouvir em junho, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- Ta-ku – American Girl ft. Wafia

Girl, I’ve been to MIA
Cali never rains
New York just stays awake
Girl, let’s visit the west end
I can meet your best friends
I’m liking this American girl, American girl

 

2- Cimorelli – Alive

And yet everything was alright
As I sat there in my loneliness
Wrapped my arms around my knees
And I held tight
I could feel my heart beat
That’s how I knew
I’m alive
I feel because I’m alive

 

3- Rebecca Black – Scared To Be Lonely

Is it just our bodies?
Are we both losing our minds?
Is the only reason you’re holding me tonight
‘Cause we’re scared to be lonely?
Do we need somebody
Just to feel like we’re alright?
Is the only reason you’re holding me tonight
‘Cause we’re scared to be lonely?

 

4- Ariana Grande – Everyday ft. Future

Anytime I’m alone, I can’t help thinking about you
All I want, all I need, all I see, is just me and you
He giving me that good shit
That make me not quit, that good shit
He giving me that good shit
That make me not quit, that good shit
Oh, he give it to me
(Everyday, everyday, everyday, eve-ry)

 

5- The Chainsmokers – Young

We both know I go too far like when I wrecked your car
And almost fought your father when he pushed me in the yard
And all those nights we snuck out, like to meet up at the bar
Don’t worry, my love, we’re learning to love
But it’s hard when you’re young

 

6- Charlie Puth – Attention – Madilyn Bailey, Mario Jose, KHS COVER

You just want attention, you don’t want my heart
Maybe you just hate the thought of me with someone new
Yeah, you just want attention, I knew from the start
You’re just making sure I’m never gettin’ over you

 

7- Carly Rae Jepsen – Cut To The Feeling

Ah, I wanna cut through the clouds, break the ceiling
I wanna dance on the roof, you and me alone
I wanna cut to the feeling, oh yeah
I wanna play where you play with the angels
I wanna wake up with you all in tangles, oh
I wanna cut to the feeling, oh yeah

 

8- Anne-Marie – Ciao Adios

I’m onto you, yeah you
I’m not your number one
I saw you, with her
Kissing and having fun
If you’re giving all of your money and time
I’m not gonna sit here wasting mine on you, yeah, you
Ciao adios, I’m done

 

9- Katy Perry – Bon Appétit ft. Migos

‘Cause I’m all that you want, boy
All that you can have, boy
Got me spread like a buffet
Bon a, bon appétit, baby
Appetite for seduction
Fresh out the oven
Melt in your mouth kind of lovin’
Bon a, bon appétit, baby

 

10- Camila Cabello – Crying in the Club

Ain’t no crying in the club 
Let the beat carry away, your tears as they fall baby
Ain’t no crying in the club 
With a little faith, your tears turn to ecstasy
Ain’t no crying in the club
I won’t, I won’t, I
Ain’t no crying in the club

 

11- Where Are Ü Now (with Justin Bieber) [Marshmello Remix]

Where are you now?
Where are you now that I need ya?
Couldn’t find you anywhere
When you broke down I didn’t leave ya
I was by your side
So where are you now that I need ya?
Where are you now that I need ya?

 

12- Slushii – So Long (feat. Madi)

It was the time your momma warned us all
You were gone
She told me love had fixed you
Turned you wrong
That winter you were calling out
Your song, song, oh

 

13- Promises Ltd. – American Eyes

You got my heartbeat
Thundering
You got me thinking our love is coming to an end
And I always, always, always let you back in

 

14- Mocki – Weekend (Jai Wolf Remix)

I only want you on the weekend (want you on the weekend)
My love is lost and found
You’re like a penny on the pavement
I’ll pick you up
I’ll put you down

 

15- XYLØ – Alive

I don’t wanna go home
Let’s go somewhere we’ve not been before
We could get high on the beach
Or fly to London or Tokyo
I come alive when we’re together
I’m alive, I’m alive

 

16- HAIM – Want You Back 

But just know that I want you back
Just know that I want you back
Just know that I want you, I’ll take the fall and the fault in us
I’ll give you all the love I never gave before I left you
Just know that I want you back
Just know that I want you, I’ll take the fall and the fault in us
I’ll give you all the love I never gave before I left you

 

Feliz Julho! ❤

Capa: tumblr

até o proximo post

Deixe um comentário :)

