Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em junho de 2017 🎧

oi

Todo mês vou compartilhar por aqui algumas músicas para você ouvir durante um mês x. Hoje selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi no mês de maio, para você ouvir nesse mês de junho *-*

Para ver o post das músicas para ouvir em maio, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- Lady Gaga – The Cure 

If I can’t find the cure, I’ll
I’ll fix you with my love
No matter what you know, I’ll
I’ll fix you with my love
And if you say you’re okay
I’m gonna heal you anyway
Promise I’ll always be there
Promise I’ll be the cure (be the cure)

 

2- Miley Cyrus – Malibu

But here I am
Next to you
The sky is more blue
In Malibu
Next to you
In Malibu
Next to you

 

3- Paramore – Idle Worship

Hey baby, I’m not your superhuman 
And if that’s what you want
I hate to let you down 
I got your hopes up
Now I got you hoping 
That I’m gonna be the one to let you down

 

4- R5 – Trading Time

Ooh, girl, I think we all look foolish by design, yeah
Ooh, love, I don’t intend to get caught up in lie, no
Don’t know what I believe in, praise your body on Jesus
We can take it slow
‘Cause we’re just tra-ading time
You can stay all night

 

5- Noah Cyrus – Stay Together

Don’t leave, just wait
You can tell your friends
That you’re staying out late, singing
Oh, oh-oh-oh
Nothing lasts forever
But wouldn’t it be nice
To stay together for the night?

 

6- Ed Sheeran – Galway Girl

You know, she played the fiddle in an Irish band
But she fell in love with an English man
Kissed her on the neck and then I took her by the hand
Said, “baby, I just want to dance”
With my pretty little Galway girl
You’re my pretty little Galway girl

 

7- Chainsmokers – Don’t Say ft. Emily Warren

Don’t say, don’t say you’re human
Don’t say, don’t say it’s not your fault
I won’t take the bait
Or these excuses that you’re using
Don’t say, don’t say you’re human

 

8- Chainsmokers – Break Up Every Night

She wants to break up every night
Don’t wanna wait
Until she finally decides to feel it
She wants to break up every night
Then tries to fuck me back to life
How can I help, it if I like
The way she makes me feel it

 

9- Chainsmokers – The One

Down and down we go
We’ll torch this place we know
Before one of us takes a chance
And breaks this, I won’t be the one
No, I won’t be the one

 

10- Marshmello x Ookay – Chasing Colors ft. Noah Cyrus

We’re dreaming on and on, we’re dreaming on and on
We got the windows down, we got the windows down
I’m chasing all of the colors in my head, I wanna feel alive
I’m living high

 

11 – Troye Sivan – Wild ft. Alessia Cara

Leave this blue neighbourhood
Never knew loving could hurt this good, oh
And it drives me wild
‘Cause when you look like that
I’ve never ever wanted to be so bad, oh
It drives me wild

 

12 – The Chainsmokers – Bloodstream

I’m fucked up, I’m faded
I’m so complicated
Those things that I said
They were so overrated
But I, yeah, I meant it
Oh yeah, I, really fucking meant it

 

13 – Marshmello – Moving On

And when I’m gone, it won’t be long ‘til I’m
I’m coming home, I’m moving on with you
And when I’m gone, it won’t be long ‘til I’m
I’m coming home, I’m moving on with you

 

Feliz junho! 🙂

Foto de capa: Tumblr

até o proximo post

Um comentário sobre “Músicas para ouvir em junho de 2017 🎧

Deixe um comentário :)

