Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em maio de 2017 🎧

oi

Todo mês vou compartilhar por aqui algumas músicas para você ouvir durante um mês x.

Hoje selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi no mês de abril, para você ouvir nesse mês de maio *-*

Para ver o post das músicas para ouvir em abril, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- OneRepublic – Let’s Hurt Tonight (BUNT. Remix)

So I’ll hit the lights and you lock the doors
We ain’t leaving this room ‘til we bust the mold
Don’t walk away, don’t roll your eyes
They say love is pain, well darling, let’s hurt tonight

 

2- Imagine Dragons – Thunder

Just a young gun with a quick fuse
I was uptight, wanna let loose
I was dreaming of bigger things
And wanna leave my own life behind
Not a yes sir, not a follower
Fit the box, fit the mold
Have a seat in the foyer, take a number
I was lightning before the thunder

 

3- Can’t Help Falling in Love – Pentatonix

Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can’t help falling in love with you
Shall I stay
Would it be a sin
If I can’t help falling in love with you

 

4- Tom Walker – Fly Away With Me

So come on fly away with me
To a place where we could be anyone we wanna be
And we can bottle up our fears
Grow a taste so sweet
Knock us off our feet and more

 

5- Halsey – Now Or Never – Cimorelli Cover

Never pick up, never call me
You know we’re runnin’ out of time
Never pick up when you want me
Now I gotta draw a line
Baby, I done, done enough talking
Need to know that you’re mine
Baby, we done, done enough talking
Gotta be right now, right now

 

6- The Chainsmokers – Let You Go ft. Great Good Fine Ok

You were there for me
And I was there for you
No-oh, never let you go!
You will always be the one that I regret
How will I let you go?

 

7- The Chainsmokers – Wake Up Alone ft. Jhené Aiko

Will you still care in the morning?
When the magic’s gone, gone, oh?
And will you be there in the morning?
Do you stay when it all goes?
Or will I wake up alone?

 

8- The Chainsmokers – Last Day Alive ft. Florida Georgia Line

Run into the bright lights most nights, now or never
Always and forever the last day alive
The last day alive

 

9- The Chainsmokers – My Type ft. Emily Warren

But you’re just my type
The kind that only calls me late at night
You can’t decide if you’ll be yours or mine
I hate to say it, but you’re just my type
Yeah, you’re just my type, yeah, yeah

 

10- Paramore: Hard Times

Hard times
Gonna make you wonder why you even try
Hard times
Gonna take you down and laugh when you cry
These lives
And I still don’t know how I even survive
Hard times
Hard times
And I gotta get to rock bottom

 

Feliz Maio 🙂

Capa: Tumblr

até o proximo post

 

Um comentário sobre “Músicas para ouvir em maio de 2017 🎧

Deixe um comentário :)

