Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em viagens 🎧

oi

Selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi na viagem que eu fiz em janeiro de 2017, e venho aqui compartilhar com vocês!

Para ver o post das músicas de dezembro, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- Alessia Cara – Scars To Your Beautiful

She just wants to be beautiful
She goes unnoticed, she knows no limits
She craves attention, she praises an image
She prays to be sculpted by the sculptor
Oh, she don’t see the light that’s shining
Deeper than the eyes can find it
Maybe we have made her blind
So she tries to cover up her pain and cut her woes away
‘Cause cover girls don’t cry after their face is made

2- Jon Bellion “All Time Low” Live Cover – Max Ehrich feat. Rebecca Black

I, I’ve been trying to fix my pride
But that shit’s broken, that shit’s broken
Lie (lie, lie), lie, l-lie, I try to hide
But now you know it
That I’m at an all time
Low, low, low, low, low, low, low, low, low

3- Alok, Bruno Martini feat. Zeeba – Hear Me Now (Club Edit)

If get you to hear me now
Know you’ll get stronger
When you get older, oh
Just don’t shrug your shoulders
When you get older

4- Ariana Grande – Side To Side ft. Nicki Minaj

I’m talkin’ to ya
See you standing over there with your body
Feeling like I wanna rock with your body
And we don’t gotta think ‘bout nothin’ (‘Bout nothin’)
I’m comin’ at ya
‘Cause I know you got a bad reputation
Doesn’t matter, ‘cause you give me temptation
And we don’t gotta think ‘bout nothin’ (‘Bout nothin’)

5- The Beach – Bite My Tongue

Wish I could bite my tounge without tasting the blood
Of your broken heart my love
Wish I could
Wish I could bite my tounge without tasting the blood
Of your broken heart my love
Wish I could (Ohhhh)
But it’s too late, too late, too late

6- The Chainsmokers – Paris

We were staying in Paris
To get away from your parents
And I thought, “Wow
If I could take this in a shot right now
I don’t think that we could work this out”
Out on the terrace
I don’t know if it’s fair but I thought “How
Could I let you fall by yourself
While I’m wasted with someone else”

7- Clean Bandit – Rockabye ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie

She tells him:
“Your life ain’t gonna be nothing like my life
You’re gonna grow and have a good life
I’m gonna do what I’ve got to do”
(Stay out there, stay out there)

So, Rockabye baby, Rockabye
I’m gonna rock you

8- Drake – One Dance feat. Kyla & Wizkid

That’s why I need a one dance
Got a Hennessy in my hand
One more time ‘fore I go
Higher powers taking a hold on me
I need a one dance
Got a Hennessy in my hand
One more time ‘fore I go
Higher powers taking a hold on me

9- Ed Sheeran – Castle On The Hill

Found my heart and broke it here
Made friends and lost them through the years
And I’ve not seen the roaring fields in so long, I know I’ve grown
But I can’t wait to go home
I’m on my way
Driving at ninety down those country lanes
Singing to “Tiny Dancer”
And I miss the way you make me feel, and it’s real
We watched the sunset over the castle on the hill

10- Maroon 5 – Don’t Wanna Know

I don’t wanna know, know, know, know
Who’s taking you home, home, home, home
I’m loving you so, so, so, so
The way I used to love you, no
I don’t wanna know, know, know, know
Who’s taking you home, home, home, home
I’m loving you so, so, so, so
The way I used to love you, oh
I don’t wanna know

11- Robin Schulz – Sugar (feat. Francesco Yates)

(Instrumental)

12- Sia – Move Your Body

Your body’s poetry, speak to me
Won’t you let me be the rhythm tonight
Move your body, move your body
I wanna be your muse you refuse
Let the movement be the rhythm tonight
Move your body, move your body
Your body’s poetry, speak to me
Won’t you let me be the rhythm tonight

13- twenty one pilots: Heathens (from Suicide Squad: The Album)

All my friends are heathens. Take it slow
Wait for them to ask you who you know
Please don’t make any sudden moves
You don’t know the half of the abuse

14- ZAYN, Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever

Been sitting eyes wide open behind these four walls, hoping you’d call
It’s just a cruel existence like there’s no point hoping at all
Baby, baby, I feel crazy, up all night, all night and every day
Give me something, oh, but you say nothing
What is happening to me?
I don’t wanna live forever, ‘cause I know I’ll be living in vain
And I don’t wanna fit wherever
I just wanna keep calling your name until you come back home

15- The Weeknd – Starboy (official) ft. Daft Punk

I’m tryna put you in the worst mood, ah
P1 cleaner than your church shoes, ah
Milli point two just to hurt you, ah
All red Lamb’ just to tease you, ah
None of these toys on lease too, ah
Made your whole year in a week too, yah
Main bitch out your league too, ah
Side bitch out of your league too, ah

Espero que vocês tenham gostado e boa viagem (:

até o proximo post

atenção

