Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em novembro 2016 🎧

oi

Todo mês vou compartilhar por aqui algumas músicas para você ouvir durante um mês x.

Hoje selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi no mês de outubro, para você ouvir nesse mês de novembro *-*

Para ver o post das músicas de outubro, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- Olly Murs – Back Around

But than was then
And this is now
I know I said I never, but I know I let you down
And it feels dead, in this town
So tell me when will you bring love back around
Bring love back around
Love back around

2- Tow’rs – Mindful

It’s not black or white but in between
colors of a storm are most fitting
Is there an answer in the silence
Are we asking the wrong questions

3- Tessa Violet – I Don’t Get to Say I Love You Anymore

Now I’m drifting through our regular store
pretending I’m not wishing you behind every door
and I can’t remember what my words were good for
now I don’t get to say I love you anymore

4- Niall Horan – This Town

‘Cause if the whole world was watching I’d still dance with you
Drive highways and byways to be there with you
Over and over the only truth
Everything comes back to you

5- Tom Rosenthal – This Road is Long

I won’t sigh if my dreams are only dreams
and it may not be the drawing that I drew.
I wish i had a better plan but it so seems
that I don’t what the world wants me to do.
This road is long is long is long without you

6- I HATE U, I LOVE U – Sam Tsui, Madilyn Bailey, KRNFX, KHS COVER

I hate you I love you
I hate that I love you
Don’t want to, but I can’t put
Nobody else above you
I hate you I love you
I hate that I want you
You want her, you need her
And I’ll never be her

7- In the Name of Love – Reed Deming Cover

If I told you this was only gonna hurt
If I warned you that the fire’s gonna burn
Would you walk in?
Would you let me do it first?
Do it all in the name of love
Would you let me lead you even when you’re blind?
In the darkness, in the middle of the night
In the silence, when there’s no one by your side
Would you call in the name of love?

8- Still Into You – Ashley Tisdale Cover

I should be over all the butterflies but I’m into you, I’m into you
And even baby our worst nights
I’m into you, I’m into you
Let ‘em wonder how we got this far,
‘Cause I don’t really need to wonder at all
Yeah, after all this time
I’m still into you

9- Ellie Goulding – Still Falling For You

Fire and ice
This love is like fire and ice
This love is like rain and blue skies
This love is like sun on the rise
This love got me rolling the dice
Don’t let me lose
Still falling for you

10- Here With Me – Susie Suh x Robot Koch

Nobody knows why
Nobody knows how and
This feeling begins just like a spark
Tossing and turning inside of your heart
Exploding in the dark

11- Henrik3000 – All I Need

All I need is some sunshine in my life

Imagem de capa: Tumblr

Feliz Novembro 🙂

até o proximo post

Um comentário sobre “Músicas para ouvir em novembro 2016 🎧

Deixe um comentário :)

