Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em outubro 2016 🎧

oi

Todo mês vou compartilhar por aqui algumas músicas para você ouvir durante um mês x.

Hoje selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi no mês de setembro, para você ouvir nesse mês de outubro *-*

Para ver o post das músicas de setembro, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- The Chainsmokers – All We Know ft. Phoebe Ryan

I’ll ride my bike up to the world
Down the streets right through the city
I’ll go everywhere you go
From Chicago to the coast
You tell me, “Hit this and let’s go
Blow the smoke right through the window”
‘Cause this is all we know

2- AJR – Turning Out

Am I ready for love?
Or maybe just a best friend
Should there be a difference
Do you have instructions
Maybe I’m stuck on what I see on TV
I grew up on Disney
But this don’t feel like Disney

You say I turned out fine
I think I’m still turning out

3- Birdy – Skinny Love

I told you to be patient
I told you to be fine
I told you to be balanced
I told you to be kind
In the morning I’ll be with you
But it will be a different kind
‘Cause I’ll be holding all the tickets
And you’ll be owning all the fines

4- Eddie Vedder – Society

You think you have to want
More than you need
Until you have it all you won’t be free
Society, you’re a crazy breed
I hope you’re not lonely without me

5- John Mayer – Your Body Is a Wonderland

And if you want love
We’ll make it
Swim in a deep sea
Of blankets
Take all your big plans
And break ‘em
This is bound to be a while
Your body Is a wonderland

6- Bill Withers – Lovely Day

When I wake up in the morning, love
And the sunlight hurts my eyes
And something without warning, love
Bears heavy on my mind
Then I look at you
And the world’s alright with me
Just one look at you
And I know it’s gonna be
A lovely day

7- Sia – The Greatest (Audio) ft. Kendrick Lamar

Uh-oh, running now, I close my eyes
Well, oh, I got stamina
And uh-oh, I see another mountain to climb
But I, I, I got stamina
Uh-oh, I need another lover, be mine
Cause I, I, I got stamina
Don’t give up, no no no
I’m free to be the greatest, I’m alive
I’m free to be the greatest here tonight, the greatest
The greatest, the greatest alive

8- Shawn Mendes – Never Be Alone

Take a piece of my heart
And make it all your own
So when we are apart
You’ll never be alone

9- Hailee Steinfeld, Grey – Starving ft. Zedd

I didn’t know that I was starving ‘til I tasted you
Don’t need no butterflies when you give me the whole damn zoo
By the way, right away, you do things to my body
I didn’t know that I was starving ‘til I tasted you

Capa: tumblr
Feliz outubro 🙂

até o proximo post

2 comentários sobre “Músicas para ouvir em outubro 2016 🎧

Deixe um comentário :)

