Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em setembro 2016 🎧

oi

Todo mês vou compartilhar por aqui algumas músicas para você ouvir durante um mês x.

Hoje selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi no mês de agosto, para você ouvir nesse mês de setembro *-*

Para ver o post das músicas de agosto, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- Passenger – Anywhere

If you get out on the ocean
If you sail out on the sea
If you get up in the mountains
If you go climbing on trees
Oh or through every emotion
When you know that they don’t care
Darling, that’s when I’m with you
Oh, I’ll go with you anywhere

2- Nicole Cross – Awesome

everything i do is awesome
took my stupid loser ex and lost him
every flaw that’s part of me – i rock it!
and i can’t believe that i forgot it

3- DJ Snake feat. Justin Biever – Let me love you

say go through the darkest of days
heaven’s a heartbreak away
never let you go, never let me down
oh it’s been a hell of a ride
driving the edge of a knife
never let you go, never let me down

don’t you give up, nah, nah, nah
i won’t give up, nah, nah, nah
let me love you

4- Hillsong United – Oceans (Where feet may fail)

And I will call upon your name
And keep my eyes above the waves
When oceans rise my soul will rest in your embrace
For I am yours and you are mine

5- OneRepublic – Kids

I refuse to look back thinking days were better
Just because they’re younger days
I don’t know what’s ’round the corner
Way I feel right now I swear we’ll never change
Back when we were kids
Swore we would never die
You and me were kids
Swear that we’ll never die

6- Birdy – Words

If I can’t hold you now
Keep thinking that you might not come around
I have no words, I have no words to say
If I can’t change your mind
Keep thinking, is this our last goodbye?
You say it first, you say it first to me

7- China Lane – Marco Polo

All i see is lights
Beating infectious minds
I don’t know why
Don’t let it die

Always wondered why
We were never right
I told you let it go let it go
You wont let it go let it go

8- Conrad Sewell – Taste the feeling

So we can feel forever you feel
Together be real, together and

No one can stop me when I taste the feeling
Nothing could ever bring me down
No one can stop me when I taste the feeling
Nothing could ever bring me down

Feliz setembro ❤

até o proximo post

Foto de capa: tumblr

 

 

 

Um comentário sobre “Músicas para ouvir em setembro 2016 🎧

Deixe um comentário :)

