Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em julho de 2016 🎧

oi

Todo mês vou compartilhar por aqui algumas músicas para você ouvir durante um mês x.

Hoje selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi no mês de junho, para você ouvir nesse mês de julho *-*

Para ver o post das músicas de junho, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- Adele – Send My Love – KHS, Sam Tsui, Madilyn Bailey, Alex G cover

Send my love to your new lover
Treat her better
We’ve gotta let go of all of our ghosts
We both know we ain’t kids no more
Send my love to your new lover
Treat her better
We gotta let go of all of our ghosts
We both know we ain’t kids no more

2- Shawn Mendes – Treat You Better

I know I can treat you better
Than he can
And any girl like you deserves a gentleman
Tell me why are we wasting time
On all your wasted crime
When you should be with me instead
I know I can treat you better
Better than he can

3- Ghost Town DJs – My Boo

At night, I think of you
I want, to be your lady, maybe
If your game is on give me a call boo
If your lovin’s strong, gonna give my all to you

Vamos dançar haha 😀

4- Passenger – Somebody’s Love

Oh when the winds they blow
You’re gonna need somebody to know you
You’re gonna need somebody’s love to fall into

Oh when the leaves they fall
You’re gonna need somebody to call you
You’re gonna need somebody’s arms to crawl into
To crawl into

5- AURORA – Black Water Lilies

On the river
I’m floating in
Underwater
I’m diving into the ocean
A thousand black water lilies

6- Leonard Cohen – Hallelujah – Janet Devlin Cover

Now I’ve heard there was a secret chord
That David played, and it pleased the Lord
But you don’t really care for music, do you?
It goes like this
The fourth, the fifth
The minor fall, the major lift
The baffled king composing Hallelujah

7- The Beach – Geronimo

what are you waiting for? (:

she looks in my eyes
felt like the first time
i saw a sunrise
said what you waiting for
she let the fire burn
as the world turns
she said don’t let go
i said geronimo
she’s in my bones

8- Tom Rosenthal – Miffed

Oh it’s been a ride
I think I survived
But I don’t know
I’m miffed without your love
Oh it’s been a ride
I think I survived
But I don’t know
I’m miffed without your love 

9- AURORA – I Went Too Far

I went too far when I was begging on my knees
Begging for your arms, for you to hold them around me
I went too far and kissed the ground beneath your feet
Waiting for your love, waiting for our eyes to meet

Crying; give me some love, give me some love and hold me
Give me some love and hold me tight

Feliz julho ❤

Foto de capa: tumblr – Gabriela Tulian

até o proximo post

Um comentário sobre “Músicas para ouvir em julho de 2016 🎧

Deixe um comentário :)

