Vídeo

Músicas para ouvir em junho de 2016 🎧

oi

Todo mês vou compartilhar por aqui algumas músicas para você ouvir durante um mês x.

Hoje selecionei minhas músicas favoritas que eu ouvi no mês de maio, para você ouvir nesse mês de junho *-*

Para ver o post das músicas de maio, clique aqui!

Enfim, aqui estão elas: ❤

1- Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros – Home

Alabama, Arkansas,
I do love my Ma and Pa
Not the way that I do love you

Home, let me come home
Home is wherever I’m with you

2- Coldplay – Hymn For The Weekend – Jemma Johnson Cover

Oh, angel sent from up above
You know you make my world light up
When I was down, when I was hurt
You came to lift me up
Life is a drink, and love’s a drug
Oh, now I think I must be miles up
When I was a river, dried up
You came to rain a flood

3-  Rihanna – Diamonds – Janet Devlin Cover

So shine bright tonight, you and I
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Shine bright like a diamond

4- Meghan Trainor – Me Too

I thank God every day
That I woke up feelin’ this way
And I can’t help lovin’ myself
And I don’t need nobody else, nuh

If I was you, I’d wanna be me too

5- Justin Timberlake – Can’t stop the feeling!

I got that sunshine in my pocket
Got that good soul in my feet
I feel that hot blood in my body when it drops, ooh
I can’t take my eyes up off it, moving so phenomenally
Room on lock the way we rock it, so don’t stop

I can’t stop the feeling
So just dance, dance, dance

6- Lana Del Rey – Video Games

It’s you, it’s you, it’s all for you
Everything I do
I tell you all the time
Heaven is a place on earth with you
Tell me all the things you wanna do
I heard that you like the bad girls
Honey, is that true?
It’s better than I ever even knew
They say that the world was built for two
Only worth living if somebody is loving you
Baby, now you do

7- Greyson Chance – No Fear

You ain’t got the right, baby coming ‘round here
But you came around, came around here
Never saw the world so fucking clear
Until you came around, came around here

No we ain’t got a right to have a love this good
But they’d have it honey if they could
Bless their minds without the tears
Open their eyes and have no fear

8- OneRepublic – Wherever I Go

I know I could lie, but I won’t lie to you
Wherever I go, you’re the ghost in the room
I don’t even try looking for something new
Cause wherever I go, I’ll be looking for you

Some people try but they can’t find the magic
Others get down on their knees and they pray
I come alive when I’m close to the madness
No easy love could ever make me feel the same
Make me feel the same

9- Kiiara – Gold

And if you love me, love me but you never let me go
When the roof was on fire, you never let me know
Say you’re sorry honey, but you never really show
And I could leave the party without ever letting you know
Without ever letting you know

Roof is falling let me love me falling I just know

10- Sia – Cheap Thrills

Baby I don’t need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
Baby I don’t need dollar bills to have fun tonight
(I love cheap thrills)
I don’t need no money (u worth more dan diamond more dan gold)
As long as I can feel the beat (mek di beat jus tek control)
I don’t need no money (u worth more dan diamond more dan gold)
As long as I keep dancing (free up urself get outa control)

11- Pink – Just Like Fire – Alice Through The Looking Glass

Just like fire, burning out the way
If I can light the world up for just one day
Watch this madness, colorful charade
No one can be just like me any way
Just like magic, I’ll be flying free
I’mma disappear when they come for me
I kick that ceiling, what you gonna take?
No one can be just like me any way
Just like fire…

12- Aurora – Through The Eyes Of A Child

Darker times will come and go
Times you need to see her smile
And mothers hearts are warm and mild
I would rather feel this world through the skin of a child
Through the skin of a child…

Foto de capa: Tumblr

Feliz Junho ❤

até o proximo post

Um comentário sobre “Músicas para ouvir em junho de 2016 🎧

Deixe um comentário :)

